Anti- Ragging Committee

Sr. No	Name ,Designation	Mobile No	Role
1	Er. Suresh Saini, Registrar, MHU	94175-47720	Chairman
2	Dr. Ranjan Gupta, DSW,MHU	94670-12672	Convener
3	Tehsildar, Nilokheri	94665-54466	Rep of Civil Administration
4	SHO, Police Thana, Nlokheri	97299-90714	Rep of Police Administration
5	Sh P.K Jain, Rotary Club	9896063435	Rotary Club, Karnal
6	Sh Mulk Raj Ahuja,Press Reporter	9255460068	Rep. Of Media
7	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh, Associate Prof.	70067-54816	Faculty Member
8	Dr. Ajay Kumar,Asst prof	98964-14825	Faculty Member
9	Dr. Uma Prajapati, Asst prof	98739-25381	Faculty Member
10	Sh Mohit	97293-01944	Non-Teaching Staff
11	Smt Kavita Devi	7404171997	Mother of Girl Student Renuka
12	Sh Lakshay, Student(Sec-A) & Ms Renuka Student(Sec-B)	79888-70023 & 98173-54871	B.Sc 1 st Year Students
13	Sh Gulab Singh	94662-46719	Father of Boy Student (Rohit)
14	Sh Rohit	99918-55781	B.Sc-2 nd Year Student